Deutsch
DE | EN

B2B

We at Landessa like to grow and develop along with our customers.
Are you after a special product? Let´s talk about it.

From "eureka" to reality in one swift and easy action:
You give us the recipe and product design and we´ll make it happen!

 

For questions and information we are happy to help you.

 

 

Mag. Christoph Dörflinger

Head of International 
Sales and Marketing
christoph.doerflinger@ennstalmilch.at

+43 (0) 3682 285 514

brtan

Bozidar Brtan

International Sales Manager
bozidar.brtan@ennstalmilch.at
+43 (0) 3682 285 - 5213
pacher

 

Martina Pacher, MA

International Sales Manager
martina.pacher@ennstalmilch.at
+43 (0) 3682 285 - 5411
berger

Nicole Berger, BA

 

International Sales Manager
nicole.berger@ennstalmilch.at
+43 (0) 3682 285 - 5214

nissler

Julia Nissler, BA

International Sales Manager
julia.nissler@ennstalmilch.at
+43 (0) 3682 285 - 5291

 

 

 

Daniel Tesar, DI (FH)

Sales Manager
daniel.tesar@ennstalmilch.at

+43 (0) 3682 285 - 5394

Katrin Zainer, BSc, BA, MSc

Sales Manager
katrin.zainer@ennstalmilch.at

+43 (0) 3682 285 - 5623





Andrea Egger

Marketing Manager
andrea.egger@ennstalmilch.at

+43 (0) 3682 285 - 5205



 

 

Ennstal Milch KG, Bahnhofstraße 182, 8950 Stainach-Pürgg, Tel: +43(0)3682 / 285 514, Mail: office@ennstalmilch.at
Imprint | Contact